We use cookies (own and third parties) to provide web analytics and define personalized services.

By clicking or continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.

ACCEPT
+ INFO
Real Reviews
Your opinion matters

Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that our guests have submitted on various travel and review portals. Come and share your experience.

Customer Satisfaction Index
9.16 / 10
Based on 3255 reviews across 10 portals
Location
4.69 / 5
Service
4.75 / 5
Cleanliness
4.61 / 5
Room
4.64 / 5
Breakfast
4.61 / 5
Price
4.03 / 5
Portal Rating
Customer Alliance
Agoda
Atrapalo
Booking.com
Expedia
Facebook
Google
HolidayCheck
Hotels.com
Yelp
28-07-2021 | Aperret
Un plaisir et un moment hors du temps Merci
28-07-2021 | Lynne Jones
Overall we had a great time and felt very comfortable with our surroundings and friendly staff. The views were amazing and the food was fantastic. We will definitely be back and recommend our family and friends. Thankyou
27-07-2021 | Carla
Inolvidable, mágica y preciosa!
26-07-2021 |
Estupenda
26-07-2021 | Jessica
Ubicación excelente, buen servicio, vistas inmejorables. Lugar de desconexión ideal para escapada.
26-07-2021 | Salvador
Una experiencia estupenda. Repetiremos!
25-07-2021 | Gregorio
La villa, instalaciones y servicios son impresionantes para una celebración especial con tu pareja. Es la tercera vez que voy y seguro que repetiremos!!
25-07-2021 |
Was fantastic and loved every minute. I think a better bar area for pre dinner drinks would be a welcome addition and also some more variety on the half board menu, such as vegetarian options or less pork based meals due to religious reasons. But these are minor changes. It was wonderful.
23-07-2021 |
En general estupendo, por poner algun pero en mi habitaciión que era la 6, de las lamparas cuadradas que estan en l pared, que son dos, la bombilla led fallaba, y al quitarla porque siempre estaba encendida, estavan las dos lamparas con telarañas.. Y otra cosa que estaria bien, aunque no se si es competencia viestra, seria iluminar un poco la pared ee piedra del lateral, creo que quedaria espectacular. Esto es por poner algo, pero en general todo de 10
22-07-2021 | Francisco
Experiencia inolvidable. Como sugerencia si hubiera sombraje en el aparcamiento sería excelente
Check in
02, aug, 2021
Nights
CHECK AVAILABILITY