We use cookies (own and third parties) to provide web analytics and define personalized services.

By clicking or continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.

ACCEPT
+ INFO
Real Reviews

Your opinion matters

Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that our guests have submitted on various travel and review portals. Come and share your experience.

Customer Satisfaction Index
9.06 / 10
Based on 1952 reviews across 13 portals
Location
4.65 / 5
Service
4.58 / 5
Cleanliness
4.55 / 5
Room
4.7 / 5
Breakfast
4.65 / 5
Price
3.98 / 5
Portal Rating
Customer Alliance
Agoda
Atrapalo
Booking.com
Expedia
Facebook
Google
HolidayCheck
Hotels.com
HRS
Orbitz
Quehoteles
Yelp
18-11-2019 | Jose
En general una fantastica experiencia
18-11-2019 |
Excelente para desconectar y disfrutar en pareja
15-11-2019 | Jimena
muy buena, para repetir
13-11-2019 | Raquel
Vivood es sin duda una experiencia maravillosa para disfrutar en pareja. Privacidad inmejorable, y estancia súper acogedora y relajante. Lo hemos visitado en dos ocasiones y repetiremos de nuevo al 100%. La escapada wellnes es una buenísima apuesta. Estoy totalmente enamorada de este lugar y el trato tan personal que recibimos por parte de todos los empleados. Lo añadimos a la lista de nuestras escapadas favoritas ♥️
12-11-2019 | Jonathan L.
Really loved it for a night away on a romantic occasion ! Not sure whether there would be enough to do to stay longer than 2 days , funnily enough the great effect of privacy , will work against itself after a few days , thus i would imagine most of your clients stay less than 3 days . Nevertheless we loved it and i have already told people from my padel club in javea , and will continue to tell people. It certainly fills the niche market for different , romantic , adults only getaways , well done ! As a landscape architect and horticulturist i loved the effect and setting .
12-11-2019 | Antonio
En general buena experiencia. Trato del personal agradable. Instalaciones cómodas. Ubicación excelente. Vistas desde la habitación perfectas. Solo algunos detalles fallaron pero nada muy importante. Lo menos bueno el servicio del lunch en las horas de cena.
11-11-2019 |
Diferente y de lujo, naturaleza en estado puro.
08-11-2019 |
En una palabra excelente
07-11-2019 |
Pasamos un fin de semana espectacular, muy recomendado para aquellas personas que quieran desconectar del día a día. Las vistas, el personal y la comida fueron de sobresaliente.
04-11-2019 |
Parfaite!!! A refaire!
Check in
22, nov, 2019
Nights
CHECK AVAILABILITY