We use cookies (own and third parties) to provide web analytics and define personalized services.

By clicking or continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies.

ACCEPT
+ INFO
Real Reviews
Your opinion matters

Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that our guests have submitted on various travel and review portals. Come and share your experience.

Customer Satisfaction Index
9.44 / 10
Based on 3627 reviews across 10 portals
Location
4.78 / 5
Service
4.88 / 5
Cleanliness
4.72 / 5
Room
4.65 / 5
Breakfast
4.66 / 5
Portal Rating
Customer
Agoda
Atrapalo
Booking
Expedia
Facebook
Google
HolidayCheck
Hoteles.com
Yelp
28-01-2023 |
Espectacular!!!!!!.Desconexión total.
25-01-2023 | David Ruiz
Espectacular, repetiría.
23-01-2023 |
It's a beautiful hotel with an amazing Spa (our treatments were absolutely incredible). The staff was very friendly and helpful, and were aware of my pregnancy and advised on what I could/couldn't eat without me having to mention it, which was really lovely. The food at the restaurant was delicious, and we overall really enjoyed our stay!
09-01-2023 | Natalia
Nos ha encantado la ubicación, el tratamiento del Spa, el buen trato de todos en general, la simpatía, la limpieza lo rico de la comida, un súper plan, volveremos sin dudarlo.
08-01-2023 |
It was really great. support of the team was incredible, i had some troubles with booking and they have assisted within email in a just few minutes! wow!
07-01-2023 | José Ignacio Ruiz Torresano
Hemos conseguido desconectar a pesar de no haber viajado lejos de casa. También hemos disfrutado de largos paseos por las rutas de senderismo que parten desde allí. Muy recomendables para conocer el valle de Guadalest. Un lugar encantador.
30-12-2022 |
27-12-2022 | Carmen
Increíble, algo único y unas vistas muy bonitas.
24-12-2022 | Ana
Un regalo maravilloso para el alma
22-12-2022 |
Muy agradable y tranquilo
Check in
03, feb, 2023
Nights
CHECK AVAILABILITY